Day 1 – Change calmness.

I think this is a better way to write my blog. To have continuity. That is important. I got inspiration from a book im reading on happiness written by Gretchen Rubin. So what am I going to do today? Its saturday, I have free time (or maybe not, there are tons of unresolved work to do at my job. Should I go there today or should I wait to monday?)

Anyway. Today, as a personal quest Im going to do 5 calm.com -app meditations. We always read or hear about how you should live this or that way. Usually we dont follow all the tips and tricks we read about. I wonder. How would it feel to live “scientifically” a day or two? I think I will try it. I am going to: Eat lots of vegetables, almost no sugar, meditate, work out, clean clutter, meditate (5 times) and try to get out in the sun. I will also try to turn off electricity (Wifi etc.) before i go to bed. Results? I will write about them tommorow.

Leave a Reply

